Indian Education Advisory Board (Members)


Fredina Drye-Romero,
Indian Education Program Professional
Nevada Department of Education | 700 East 5th Street | Carson City, NV 89701
Email: fromero@doe.nv.gov                    Phone: 775 687-9143


Jacob Moore (Board Chair),
Managing Partner

Generation Seven Strategic Partners, | 8800 E. Chaparral | Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Email: jacob.moore@g7sp.com               Phone: 480 850-5492


Debora Norris,
Indian Education Director

Arizona Department of Education |1535 W. Jefferson | Phoenix, AZ 85007
Email: debora.norris@azed.gov                Phone:  602 542-2784


Harold Foster,
State Coordinator, Title VII

Utah State Office of Education | 250 East 500 South | Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Email: harold.foster@schools.utah.gov  Phone: 801 538-7838


William Thorne, Jr.,
Judge

Utah Court of Appeals  | 450 South State Street  | Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Email: jthorneut@gmail.com                    Phone: 801 578-3950


Malia Villegas,
Director, Policy Research Center

National Congress of American Indians | 1516 P St. NW | Washington, DC 20005
Email: mvillegas@ncai.org                        Phone: 202 466-7767 ext. 228

______________________________________________

West Comprehensive Center at WestEd
Paul Koehler, Co-Director  | pkoehle@wested.org | 602 322-7003
Marie Mancuso, Co-Director | mmancus@wested.org | 602 322-7003
Cheryl Lebo, Program Associate | clebo@wested.org | 602 322-7016